Each and every one of our Team represent the spirit of our company: driven, committed, and acutely aware of how limitless Prchark’s potential is to grow. We go to great lengths to identify self-starters with diverse experience and skill sets to produce not just an effective workforce, but a well-rounded, talented and complementary team.
Abhishek Patil Creative UI UX Designer, Web Architect, prchark

Abhishek Patil

UI UX Designer
Web Master
abhishekp@prchark.com

Hitesh Rattesar

Business Development Creator of Opportunities hiteshr@prchark.com

Abhijit Jagdale

Senior web Developer
Code Bug
abhijitj@prchark.com

Karishma Shah

Ravi Mavarkar

Kuldeep Gagat

Office Assistant

Milind Gholba

Co-Founder
Creative Connoisseur
milindg@prchark.com

S. Mohan

Director
Alchemist
mohans@prchark.com

Haresh Koyande

Founder & Managing Director
Cheer Leader
hareshk@prchark.com

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

PRCHARK

error: